info@schoolpos.com

 

 You're invited...to...6 POS Webinars*

30/min. seminar, but may last 40/min. (with 5/min. intro & 5/min Q&A)

 Conducted by Mike Goodmansen, POSitive Software

* See Webinar  Requirements at bottom of this page.

Friday, October 6

See YouTube video

View Video Now

 

Starting POS Over  Deleting old POS Data. Creating new POS Data Taking the proper steps?

Friday, October 20 See YouTube video

View Video Now

 

Analyzing Data... Sales, Inv., Accounting Reports & Graphs

Friday, November 3 See YouTube video

 

View Video Now

 

Touch Button Tips & Bar-Code Printing Managing your Touch Screen Buttons & Print Great, Bar-Code Labels!

Friday, November 17 @1:00 p.m. (EST)

See YouTube video

View Video Now

 

Purchasing & Rcv. From Creating a Vendor Shopping list to P.O. Receiving, Vendor Reports

Thursday, November 30 @1:00 p.m. (EST)

or........12:00 p.m. (CST), or........11:00 a.m. (MST), or........10:00 a.m. (PST)

Sign Up Now

 

Customer Management  Special Orders & Discount, Loyalty Rewards, House Accts, Shrinkage & Reports

Thursday, December 14 @1:00 p.m. (EST)

or........12:00 p.m. (CST), or........11:00 a.m. (MST), or........10:00 a.m. (PST)

 

Sign Up Now

 

Sales Promos  Calendar Discounts, Mix & Match, Custom Coupons, Combo Deals, Template Deals, Other Promos!

Here's the Requirements:

(1) Reserve by email, name of school & teacher/students names attending & Seminar Date

(2) School must be a School Store POS client of ours to attend Webinar.

(3) Spaces are limited, so reserve early. We'll confirm your reservation with email.

(4) Reservation priority will be given to School Stores currently on POS Suport.

(5) If you can't attend a Webinar, we'll make videos available for later download.

(6) School supplies computer with internet connection & Speaker Phone.

(7) We'll send a reminder email & link so you can test your Webinar connection!

(8) Answer POS Challenge Question at end of Webinar & Win Amazon Gift Card..!

877-271-3730                  School POS Systems                 info@schoolpos.com